Hair Tips & Tricks!

I thought it would be fun to share some great hair tutorials I found recently!  I’m always looking for different things to do with my hair.  The Small Things Blog is one of my new favorite go-to blogs for awesome hair tips.

Check out her tutorial on how to wear a headband!

We have plenty of adorable headbands here at the store that will fit the bill for this cute hairdo!

This Half French Twist is so cute also!  And super easy!

And I absolutely love this Tucked Away French Braid!

I found this tutorial on how to twist your bangs over at Babes in Hairland.  It is so easy and I have already used it so many times!

This last one is how to curl your hair overnight with no heat.  I found it over at The Paper Mama.  I have actually used this one a few times too and it really works great!

I hope you enjoyed our hair tips and tricks.  Stop by the store for all your hair accessory needs!  From headbands, to feather and flower clips, to hats……we’ve got you covered!!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hair Tips & Tricks!

Leave a Reply

